Welcome To Dongying Hanteng Steel Cord Co.,Ltd.

Industry Dynamics
Home News Content

Test results do not compare with international brands how China tire development

2019-05-29 19:07:17   Source:Rubber China net    Click:    Font Size:Massive Central Small

Test results do not compare with international brands how China tire development

Source: China rubber net author: Yang honghui

China rubber network news not long ago, CCTV 2 consumer opinion column broadcast two consecutive issues of the tire test results of Chinese and foreign brands

Results show that the test specifications tyres in handling, safety or noise and fuel efficiency, the Chinese brand of tyres are no longer lost to international brands of tires, even in a lot of single index than the foreign brands of tires on this result, make Chinese tire people feel exciting, after so many years of struggle, the Chinese tire has made great progress, many excellent Chinese brand tyre quality can match international brands

Consumer advocates the CCTV program testing, it is the first time is open to domestic tire brand to test on a large scale, domestic tire test basic auto media, is involved in is also more foreign tire brand consumer advocates the CCTV columns lasted two months, across three provinces, four paragraphs to four foreign brands 6 Chinese brand tyre has carried on the comprehensive test, test all the tires market regular procurement, in the third party testing ground test independently, so the test data are true and fair.

Test results show that the Chinese brand tires in dry wet braking performance handling comfort security noise rolling resistance, etc, are doing well, even in many performance index than the foreign brands, a complete reversal of the inherent in the vast majority of consumers foreign brand tires is better than China brand cognitive, let the consumer to the Chinese tire performance and performance have objective and fair understanding, enhance the domestic tire brand awareness in the eyes of consumers, help change the Chinese market with foreign brands, foreign markets with the phenomenon of Chinese brands, can promote the rational consumption of consumers

Objectively, the tire industry after nearly 30 years of rapid development, has formed a complete series products of all kinds of complete system of tire industry, tire production for 11 consecutive years the world's first, become the world's largest tire producer, consumer and exporter, tire exports accounted for around 40% of tire production all-steel radial tire in China through the test of the high-speed overloading, performance has reached the advanced world level; Car radial tires have achieved tubeless wide section flattening high speed, safe, energy saving and environmental protection green tires have been steadily introduced to the international market and recognized; The giant engineering radial tire broke the monopoly of foreign technology and equipment and realized industrial production. Aviation radial tire achieved zero breakthrough

In terms of green tire, copper cash China strategic triangle and exquisite fengshen binary your round the round Jin Yu south China tire enterprises such as the production of low rolling resistance tyres has passed the certification of the environmental protection agency Smart Way than force the tire's two main products comfortable H220 ice series SW211 and its production line, in February this year through the German Rhine TUV test and audit in recent years, domestic tire enterprises began to participate in domestic and foreign media organizations tyre evalsuation, all force triangle brands such as tyre, kirin and exquisite have achieved good results, many indexes with the international brand

At present, China has a number of tire enterprises with high brand awareness, so should be full of confidence in the development of Chinese brand tires, but at the same time, in the tire design concept product innovation channel construction and improve brand awareness, China's tire industry still has a long way to go, need unremitting efforts

First, in terms of design concept and product innovation to although China has many tire enterprise product technology content and quality are close to or reached the international advanced level, but in the innovation of product design and the overall state is still in the chase for this, China tire enterprises cannot be complacent, should make persistent efforts, the products do better; And to face up to their own shortcomings, and strive to practice internal skills to change the now commonly used simulation design route, to take the goal design route; To truly understand the needs of global customers, focus on precise research and development in the market, achieve the generation of production, development and storage generation, and provide global consumers with reliable products and valuable services

Second, to strengthen the construction of channels and branding the CCTV shows there is a link, which you can't find the Chinese brand of tire store in Beijing, forced to find regular dealers to buy tires, highlight the deficiency of China tire enterprises in channel construction while China tire enterprises to strengthen the construction of the channel in recent years, such as fengshen love road chi terminal shops, to build a terminal consumption one-stop service, and through the information of CRM and the background of ERP linkage achieve precision marketing; 2 star promotion star monkey strategy, star monkey fast repair experience store and mobiles star monkey service car integration, starting from user needs, improve service efficiency and quality; Copper cash house launched a copper cash, etc., but these few in number, shop is far from being compared with the hundreds of thousands of foreign brand as CCTV host comments, foreign brand after years of propaganda, has set up the brand image in the consumers' mind, while domestic tire propaganda is not enough, price cannot reflect the advantages of Chinese tires in recent years, product quality improve soon, but through brand publicity to let consumers know, let consumers have channels to buy high quality domestic brands of tires

Third, actively promote the industrialization of green tire, the realization of Chinese tyres product structure upgrade of China rubber industry association is from Europe and the United States and other developed countries and accelerate Chinese tyre tag system of tyre tag system is mainly the tire rolling resistance catch on wet pavement and rolling noise is divided into different levels, corresponding label paste on the tyres, so that consumers can choose according to actual need for their product tyre label system is the core of the development of green tire, tire transformation and upgrading of products I believe that with the joint efforts of the tire industry, the tires of Chinese brands will be more deeply rooted in people's hearts, and the dream of China's tire power will be realized

歡迎訪問東營市大地影院日本韩国免费观看鋼絲簾線有限公司 !

大地影院日本韩国免费观看

測試結果不輸國際品牌 中國輪胎如何發展

2019-05-29 19:07:17   來源:橡膠中國網   評論:0 點擊:   字體大小:

測試結果不輸國際品牌 中國輪胎如何發展

來源:中國橡膠網 作者:楊宏輝

中國橡膠網訊    前不久,央視2台的《消費主張》欄目連續2期播出了對中外品牌輪胎的測評結果。

結果表明,測試規格的輪胎無論在安全性、操控性,還是噪聲和節油方麵,中國品牌的輪胎已經不再輸給國際品牌的輪胎,甚至在很多單項指標上超過了國外品牌的輪胎。這個結果,讓中國輪胎人感到振奮,說明經過這麽多年的拚搏努力,中國輪胎已經取得了長足的進步,不少優秀的國產品牌輪胎質量已經可以比肩國際大品牌。

此次央視《消費主張》欄目的測試,是第一次較大規模地對國內輪胎品牌進行公開測試。此前,國內輪胎測試基本都是汽車媒體開展的,參與的也多是外資輪胎品牌。這次央視《消費主張》欄目曆時兩月,跨越三省四地,對4款國外品牌、6款中國品牌的輪胎進行了全麵測試,測試用輪胎全部在市場正規采購,在第三方試驗場獨立完成測試,因此測試數據都是真實公正的。

測試結果顯示,中國品牌的輪胎在幹濕地製動性能、操控性、舒適性、安全性、噪聲、滾動阻力等方麵都有不俗的表現,在很多性能指標上甚至超過了外資品牌,完全顛覆了絕大多數消費者固有的“外資品牌輪胎就是比中國品牌好”的認知,讓消費者對中國輪胎的性能和表現有了客觀公正的了解,大大提升了國產輪胎品牌在消費者心目中的認知度,有助於改變“中國市場用外資品牌,外國市場用中國品牌”的現象,可以促進中國消費者的理性消費。

客觀地看,中國輪胎行業經過近30年的快速發展,已形成了各種規格係列產品齊全完整的輪胎工業體係,輪胎產量連續11年位居世界第一,成為全球最大的輪胎生產國、消費國和出口國,出口輪胎占輪胎產量的40%左右。我國全鋼子午胎經過了高速、重載的考驗,性能已達到世界先進水平;轎車子午胎已實現無內胎、寬斷麵、扁平化、高速化,安全、節能、環保綠色輪胎也已穩步推向國際市場並獲得認可;巨型工程子午胎打破了國外技術和設備的壟斷,實現了產業化生產;航空子午胎實現了零的突破。

在綠色輪胎方麵,雙錢、中策、三角、玲瓏、風神、華南、雙星、貴輪、賽輪金宇等輪胎企業生產的低滾動阻力輪胎先後通過美國環保署Smart Way認證。萬力輪胎旗下的兩款主力產品舒適係列H220、冰雪係列SW211及其生產線,今年2月正式通過德國萊茵TÜV測試及審核。近幾年,國內輪胎企業也開始參與國內外媒體組織的輪胎測評,森麒麟、玲瓏、萬力、三角等品牌輪胎都取得了較好的成績,很多指標與國際品牌不相上下。

目前,我國已有一批輪胎企業具有較高的品牌知名度,因此應該對中國品牌輪胎的發展充滿信心。但同時,在輪胎設計理念、產品創新、渠道建設以及提高品牌知名度等方麵,中國輪胎行業仍然任重道遠,需要不懈努力。

第一,在設計理念和產品創新方麵仍需努力。盡管中國有不少輪胎企業產品技術含量和質量均接近或達到國際先進水平,但在產品設計和創新等方麵整體仍處於“追趕”狀態。為此,中國輪胎企業不能“自滿”,既要再接再厲,把產品做得更好;又要正視自己的不足,努力練好內功。要改變現在普遍采用的模擬設計路線,改為走目標設計路線;要真正了解全球客戶的需求,圍繞市場精準研發,做到生產一代、研製一代、儲備一代,為全球消費者提供值得信賴的產品和有價值的服務。

第二,要加強渠道建設和品牌宣傳。此次央視節目中有一個環節,即節目組在北京找不到中國品牌的輪胎店,不得已隻能找正規的經銷商才買到輪胎,凸顯了中國輪胎企業在渠道建設方麵的不足。盡管近年來中國輪胎企業也加強了渠道建設的力度,比如風神的愛路馳終端店,要打造終端消費一站式服務,並通過信息化CRM和後台ERP聯動實現精準營銷;雙星推廣“星猴戰略”,星猴快修體驗店與“移動星猴服務車”相融合,從用戶需求出發,提高服務效率和質量;雙錢推出了“雙錢屋”等,但這些店鋪數量很少,遠不能與外資品牌幾百上千家相比。正如央視節目主持人的評論,外資品牌經過多年宣傳,在消費者心中已經樹立了品牌形象,而國產輪胎則宣傳不夠,性價比的優勢無法體現。近幾年中國輪胎產品質量提升很快,但要通過品牌宣傳讓消費者知道,讓消費者有渠道買到優質國產品牌的輪胎。

第三,積極推動綠色輪胎產業化,實現中國輪胎產品結構升級。目前中國橡膠工業協會正借鑒歐美等發達國家做法,加快推進中國輪胎標簽製度。輪胎標簽製度主要是將輪胎滾動阻力、濕路麵抓著力以及滾動噪聲分成不同的等級,在輪胎上粘貼相應的標簽,這樣一來,消費者就可以根據實際需要選擇適合自己的產品。輪胎標簽製度的核心就是發展綠色輪胎,實現輪胎產品轉型升級。

相信在輪胎行業的共同努力下,中國品牌的輪胎一定會更加深入人心,中國輪胎強國夢一定能夠實現。

相關熱詞搜索:輪胎 國際品牌 中國輪胎